Not living in the land of maple syrup and ice
Tag: canada
I’ll stop shit talking Trudeau when he personally invites me to live in Canada
sometimes i think the whole “canada is obsessed with hockey” narrative is a bit exaggerated but then i remember there used to be a commercial that aired all the time that basically ended with “canada didn’t invent hockey… hockey invented canada”
Justin Trudeau isn’t good from any political standpoint if you actually look at him closely how do you fuck up that bad
1. Justin Trudeau
2. at Pride
3. wearing rainbow socks
4. high-fiving a little girl dressed as Wonder Woman
Dear Canada, can we please borrow him for a little while?
Hahahaha take him. He shown his true colors here already. He’s so great with election reform and the keystone pipeline and his fake feminist ass.
👀 spill this tea please!
Made a lot of broken promises
http://www.torontosun.com/2017/03/25/10-key-promises-trudeau-has-broken-since-becoming-pm
Let not forget election reform
Those pipelines Mr. Save the environment approved
http://www.cbc.ca/beta/news/politics/federal-cabinet-trudeau-pipeline-decisions-1.3872828
That Saudi Arabia arms deal this boy did
Worst of all this man has promised a lot of shit to indigenous ppl but they still waiting on that.
His entire interaction with Trump irritates me. I’m terrible at following politics but @allthecanadianpolitics got all the shit you wanna know about Trudeau and Canada
If anyone sees something I got wrong pls tell me
Holy shit!!
Yah he just iffy. Americans just tripping over nothing
Who cares what title Toronto can claim it’s still fucking Toronto and that’s a death blow on its own
I think Canada is better than the US but whenever someone else says it or points out a reason I get offended
Justin Trudeau is a mistake but he’s not as big a mistake as Trump
BREAKING NEWS from beautiful Ottawa, my home and the capital of Canada.
Link to article: